About us

ChiSiamo1
The Cà Maiol Winery, which today is a balanced blend of tradition and modernity, is made up of four farmhouses: the oldest, built in 1710 by the notary Sebastiano Maioli from Desenzano, and since 1967 the main headquarters is Cà Maiöl.
ChiSiamo2
To this the Contato family has added over the years the lands of MolinoRocchetta and Storta farms, where new vineyards have been planted to respond to a strongly growing market demand.
ChiSiamo3
The reorganisation plan of the structure has also witnessed in recent times the construction of a modern and extensive underground cellar and an architecturally enhanced exhibition area, where the public can taste all the products of the company, from the wines to the grappa, even the typical and special extra virgin olive oils of Lake Garda.

Signup for our newsletter